If you are interested in joining The Arc of East Central Iowa’s Board of Directors please reach out to Theresa Lewis, Executive Director, at 319-365-0487 ext. 1000 or tlewis@arceci.org.

Carol Meade

UnityPoint – Director of Behavioral Health Services

Shelly Strellner

Vice President
Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust – Private Banking Manager

Heidi Kinder

BAE Systems – Talent Acquisition Specialist

Nathan Haas

Raytheon Technologies – Chief Financial Officer

Blake Wilkinson

Past President
MidwestOne Bank – First Vice President

Members of the Board

Amy Belice
Amy Belice Graphic Design – Owner

Adam Brown
UFG Insurance – AVP-Corporate Claims Administration

Jessica Fahey
Transamerica – Sr. Tax Manager, Capital and Tax Strategy

Terese Fisher
Crystal Group – Sr. Administrative Assistant

Teri Gibson
TrueNorth Companies – Partner/Benefit Advisor

Darrin Keller
Wal-Mart – Cart Man/Stocker | Self-Advocate

Cherri Lock
Cedar Rapids School District (Washington High School) –
Para Educator/Visual Interpreter

Ben Mulholland
Cassill Motors – Detailer | Self-Advocate

Jackie Nau
University of Iowa, Center for Disabilities & Development – Parents as Mentors Program Coordinator

Michael Neuerburg
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC – Attorney

Danielle Rodriguez

Waldemar Rodriguez-Sanchez
Cedar Rapids Civil Rights Commission – Civil Rights Investigator

Erica Smothers
Awaken Family Chiropractic – Doctor of Chiropractic

Mindy Sorg
OPN Architects – Senior Registered Interior Designer

Amy Stevens
GreenState Credit Union – Vice President/Member Assistance Center Director

Melissa Tandy
Iowa AEAs and Iowa Dept of Ed – Project Manager for Special Education Guidance